Junge Labormedizin - JLM


office@oeglmkc.at
VERTRETER
Diese Seite wurde zuletzt geändert am: 17.05.2018 
 
Vorsitz: Dr. Georg Leixner
   (Universitätsklinikum St. Pölten)
Georg.Leixner@stpoelten.lknoe.at
  
Stellvertreter: Dr. Elisa Einwallner
   (AKH Wien)
elisa.einwallner@meduniwien.ac.at
  Priv.Doz.Mag.DDr. Klaus Schmetterer
   (AKH Wien)
klaus.schmetterer@meduniwien.ac.at
 Dr. Georg Greiner
   (AKH Wien)
georg.greiner@meduniwien.ac.at
 Dr. Anna Wonnerth
   (Zentrallabor Wiener Neustadt)
anna.wonnerth@wienerneustadt.lknoe.at
 Dr. Vilmos Fux
   (ZIMCL Innsbruck)
vilmos.fux@tirol-kliniken.at
   
   

  HOME JLM